Dienstag, 28. April 2015
Maths Lesson
Kick in, Coffee,
I wake up
Staring at my paper cup

Misty probability
Goes towards infinity
While integrals may look quite smart
They still remain some secret art
I like the point B (2l2l1)
But still get vectors always wrong

The trees that had to die stand tall
In front of me: bricks in the wall

I highlight stuff (it's all pretense)
Still, actually, I'm quite content.
Then I get called, What is it? Go!
Standard answer,
I don't know.
My confidence just disappears
The thought of finals causes fears.

Stop using points in 1.6 -
Language, Liv! - What equals x?

I must confess, I do not care
That's the problem, see, right there.

My notebook fills with splendid things,
Lyrics, quotes and colourings,
Drawings, poems, symbols (four).
Just what am I waiting for?
Five minutes - I start counting down,
seconds (nano, micro) drown,
in - four! - the endless way of time,
I pack my things, I see no crime,
Speaking of crime, where is my book?
Two, the clock, where else to look.
It rings, my watch is going slow,
The lesson over,
I may go.

Liv

... comment